Toronto Winter Garden Theatre

CONNECT

Limited 6-week run. Until July 8th

Who's your teen
Continuing a 40-year Grease tradition. See four electrifying special guests in the role of ‘Teen Angel’. Join us for the show.
  • Mark Ballas

    Mark Ballas

    June 7 - 10

  • George Canyon

    George Canyon

    June 12 - 17

  • MICHELLE WILLIAMS

    MICHELLE WILLIAMS

    June 19 - 23

  • Logan Henderson

    Logan Henderson

    June 26 - 29

  • Drake Bell

    Drake Bell

    July 3 - 8

June 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Fri, Jun 1
7:30 PM
2
Sat, Jun 2
1:30 PM
7:30 PM
3
Sun, Jun 3
1:30 PM
4
Mon, Jun 4
5
Tue, Jun 5
7:30 PM
x
June
5
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
6
Wed, Jun 6
1:30 PM
x
June
6
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
June
6
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7
Thu, Jun 7
7:30 PM
x
June
7
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Selling Fast
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Mark Ballas
8
Fri, Jun 8
7:30 PM
x
June
8
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Selling Fast
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Mark Ballas
9
Sat, Jun 9
1:30 PM
x
June
9
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Selling Fast
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
June
9
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Selling Fast
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Mark Ballas
10
Sun, Jun 10
1:30 PM
x
June
10
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Selling Fast
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Mark Ballas
11
Mon, Jun 11
12
Tue, Jun 12
7:30 PM
x
June
12
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
George Canyon
13
Wed, Jun 13
1:30 PM
x
June
13
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
June
13
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
George Canyon
14
Thu, Jun 14
7:30 PM
x
June
14
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Selling Fast
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
George Canyon
15
Fri, Jun 15
7:30 PM
x
June
15
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Selling Fast
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
George Canyon
16
Sat, Jun 16
1:30 PM
x
June
16
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Selling Fast
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
June
16
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Limited
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
George Canyon
17
Sun, Jun 17
1:30 PM
x
June
17
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Selling Fast
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
George Canyon
18
Mon, Jun 18
19
Tue, Jun 19
7:30 PM
x
June
19
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Michelle Williams
20
Wed, Jun 20
1:30 PM
x
June
20
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
June
20
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Michelle Williams
21
Thu, Jun 21
7:30 PM
x
June
21
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Michelle Williams
22
Fri, Jun 22
7:30 PM
x
June
22
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Michelle Williams
23
Sat, Jun 23
1:30 PM
x
June
23
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
June
23
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Michelle Williams
24
Sun, Jun 24
1:30 PM
x
June
24
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
25
Mon, Jun 25
26
Tue, Jun 26
7:30 PM
x
June
26
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Logan Henderson
27
Wed, Jun 27
1:30 PM
x
June
27
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
June
27
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Logan Henderson
28
Thu, Jun 28
7:30 PM
x
June
28
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Logan Henderson
29
Fri, Jun 29
7:30 PM
x
June
29
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Logan Henderson
30
Sat, Jun 30
1:30 PM
x
June
30
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
June
30
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
July 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Sun, Jul 1
1:30 PM
x
July
1
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
2
Mon, Jul 2
3
Tue, Jul 3
7:30 PM
x
July
3
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Drake Bell
4
Wed, Jul 4
1:30 PM
x
July
4
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
July
4
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Drake Bell
5
Thu, Jul 5
7:30 PM
x
July
5
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Drake Bell
6
Fri, Jul 6
7:30 PM
x
July
6
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Drake Bell
7
Sat, Jul 7
1:30 PM
x
July
7
 1:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
7:30 PM
x
July
7
 7:30 PM
Seating:
Best Available
Have a promo code? Click here to get your tickets
Drake Bell
8
Sun, Jul 8
9
Mon, Jul 9
10
Tue, Jul 10
11
Wed, Jul 11
12
Thu, Jul 12
13
Fri, Jul 13
14
Sat, Jul 14
15
Sun, Jul 15
16
Mon, Jul 16
17
Tue, Jul 17
18
Wed, Jul 18
19
Thu, Jul 19
20
Fri, Jul 20
21
Sat, Jul 21
22
Sun, Jul 22
23
Mon, Jul 23
24
Tue, Jul 24
25
Wed, Jul 25
26
Thu, Jul 26
27
Fri, Jul 27
28
Sat, Jul 28
29
Sun, Jul 29
30
Mon, Jul 30
31
Tue, Jul 31

Bring your fam, team, or squad to Grease The Musical

Book early for best choice of seats
To book groups of 8 or more, access group discounts, or get more information about group tickets:


THE Group Tix Company
647-438-5559 | 1-866-447-7849
thegrouptixcompany.com

Grease is a great group outing for tour groups, company parties, birthdays, students, seniors and, well, everyone! This fun, high energy production tells the coming-of-age love story of Sandy, Danny and the kids at Rydell High – featuring all the Grease hits you love and set in 1950s North Chicago.

Your group will love the historic Winter Garden Theatre, part of the Elgin Winter Garden Theatre Centre, the last remaining Edwardian stacked theatre in the world. Plus, the Yonge District in downtown Toronto is full of restaurants, shopping and nightlife.

Group discounts are now booking for June and July 2018.

Running Time  1 hr 50 min | 20 minute  intermission

The show is recommended for audiences 12 years of age and older due to mature content and language. Parental discretion is advised.

Plan Your Night Out

We want you to have an amazing experience.


The Elgin Winter Garden is across the street from the Toronto Eaton Centre, and close to a variety of remarkable restaurants and bars. There are perhaps too many to list. Check out this BlogTO article for a comprehensive list of places in the neighbourhood.


Grease is on stage at the historic Winter Garden Theatre, part of the Elgin Winter Garden Theatre Centre.

The main entrance is located at 189 Yonge Street, just north of Queen St. in downtown Toronto. Head in and the ushers will show you the way to the Winter Garden.

We are steps away from the Queen Subway exits.

Coming via GO Train? We are a 12 minute walk from Union Station.


There are several public parking lots close by, including:

Municipal Parking lot
on the south side of Queen Street, just east of Victoria Street (opposite St. Michael’s Hospital), entrance on Queen Street

Eaton Centre parking lot
accessible from Shuter Street.

City Hall parking lot
accessible from both Bay and Queen Street. Just exit the parking lot and walk east along Queen and then North on Yonge.

x

Join the GREASE FANS Mailing List for special access to news, cool offers and behind-the-scenes fun!

x

For Group Discounts (min 8 persons)

please call THE Group Tix Company:

thegrouptixcompany.com

  • Mark Ballas

    Mark Ballas

    June 7 - 10

  • George Canyon

    George Canyon

    June 12 - 17

  • MICHELLE WILLIAMS

    MICHELLE WILLIAMS

    June 19 - 23

  • Logan Henderson

    Logan Henderson

    June 26 - 29

  • Drake Bell

    Drake Bell

    July 3 - 8

Continuing a 40-year  tradition, see five special guest stars in the role of ‘Teen Angel’. Each performer puts their spin on the iconic Beauty School Dropout scene. Who’s your Teen Angel?

xBUY TICKETS